DONATE to ID+PI

Faculty Affiliates

Search for your contact

Filter by Study Area

Photo: Adelamar Alcantara

Adelamar Alcantara - Professor

Email:  dalcant@unm.edu
Photo: Eleni Bastea

Eleni Bastea - Regents' Professor

Architecture

Email:  ebastea@unm.edu
Office:  Rm 301, George Pearl Hall
Photo: Tamara Begay

Tamara Begay - Assistant Professor

Architecture

Email:  tbegay@ids-a.com
Office:  Pearl Hall
Photo: Moises Gonzales

Moises Gonzales - Assistant Professor

Community + Regional Planning

Email:  mgonzo1@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 249
Phone:  505.277.1276
Photo: Laura Harjo

Laura L. Harjo - Assistant Professor

Community + Regional Planning

Email:  harjo@unm.edu
Office:  Rm 307, George Pearl Hall
Photo: Sharon Hausam

Sharon Hausam - Lecturer

Community + Regional Planning

Email:  shausam@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.5050
Photo: Ted Jojola

Ted Jojola - Distinguished Professor and Regents Professor

Community + Regional Planning

Email:  tjojola@unm.edu
Office:  Rm 259, George Pearl Hall
Phone:  (505) 277-6428
Photo: Lynn Paxson

Lynn Paxson - Visiting Professor

Architecture

Email:  lpaxson@iastate.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall
Photo: Francisco Uvina-Contreras

Francisco Uvina-Contreras - Lecturer

Architecture
Community + Regional Planning

Email:  fuvina@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 277-3217
Photo: Brian Vallo

Brian Vallo - Asstant Professor

Community + Regional Planning
Historic Preservation + Regionalism

Email:  bdvallo@aol.com
Office:  Pearl Hall